## BPS MAHILA VISHWAVIDYALAYA KHANPUR KALAN (SONIPAT) Regional Centre Krishan Nagar (Rewari)

Committees (2024-25)

Committees	Sub Head	Committee Members	Signature
Regional Centre Council &		Dr. Anil Kumar	
Reception Committee		• Dr. Anita Devi	
		• Dr. Rinu Yadav	
		Mrs. Sunita	
		Yadav	
		Mrs. Anjali Yadav	
RTI Committee	Director-First	Director	
	Appellate Authority		
	• -SPIO	Dr. Anil Kumar	
	• -ASPIO	(SPIO)	
		• Dr.Anita Devi	
		(ASPIO-1)	
		Dr. Rinu Yadav	
		(ASPIO-2)	
Bursar		Mrs. Anjali Yadav	
Staff Secretary		Dr. Anil Kumar	
Social Secretary		• Sh. Pardeep	
		Kumar	
Mentorship	• Arts	Dr. Anil Kumar	
	<ul> <li>M.A English</li> </ul>	• Dr. Rinu Yadav	
	M. A Pol.Sc.	• Dr. Rakesh	
	• Commerce	Kumar	
	• Science	Mrs. Anjali	
		Yadav	

	Mr. Parvesh
	Bhardwaj
Senior Proctors	Dr. Anita Devi
Central Purchase	Dr. Anil Kumar
Committee	Dr. Anita Devi
	Mrs. Rinu Yadav
	Mrs. Sunita
	Yadav
	Mr. Pardeep
	Kumar
CM Window / CM	Dr. Rakesh
Grievance	Kumar
Committee/Court Case	Mr. Pardeep
	Kumar
	Mrs. Pooja
	Yadav
Sexual	Dr. Anita Devi
Harassment/Internal	Dr. Rinu Yadav
Complaint Committee	
Students Grievance Cell &	Mrs. Sunita
Anti ragging Committee	Yadav
	Mrs. Neelam
	Yadav
	Mrs. Anjali
Discipline Committee	Dr. Anil Kumar
2.00.pinic committee	Dr. Anita Devi
	Mr. Pardeep
	Kumar
	Mrs. Pooja Yadav
Examination Incharge	Mrs. Pravesh
	Bhardwaj
	Mrs. Sunita
	- Wils. Sulficu

Internal Assessment/External Assessment/EVS	<ul><li>Arts</li><li>Science</li><li>PG</li><li>Commerce</li></ul>	<ul> <li>Yadav</li> <li>Mrs. Sanita Yadav</li> <li>Dr.Rinu Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Pooja Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Neelam</li></ul>
Lecture Shortage/Result Compilation & Verification/ Record Maintenance/ DMC	Record Keeping Sanita Yadav (L.A)	<ul> <li>Ms. Sunita Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Pooja Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Neelam Yadav</li> </ul>
Time Table/Workload/Section Formation Committee		<ul> <li>Dr. Yoginder Singh</li> <li>Dr. Anita Devi</li> <li>Ms. Anjali Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Pravesh Bhardwaj</li> </ul>
Scholarship Committee	<ul> <li>SC Scholarship</li> <li>BC Scholarship/ Charity/others</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ms. Soniya Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Neelam     Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Jyoti Yadav</li> <li>Dr. Rinu Yadav</li> <li>Mrs. Pooja Yadav</li> </ul>
College Property/Building repair	- Overall Incharge	<ul> <li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li> <li>Ms. Sunita Yadav</li> <li>Mrs. Sanita Yadav</li> </ul>
Electronic & Electrical items		Mr. Pardeep Kumar

		Ms. Pravesh
		Bhardwaj
		Ms. Soniya Yadav
		Mrs. Pooja
Furniture & Related Items		Dr. Anil Kumar
		Dr. Anita Devi
		Mrs.Sunita
		Mr. Pardeep
		Dr. Yoginder
		Singh
Bus Incharges	• Bus No (HR 47 C	Dr. Rakesh Kumar
Over all Incharge	3466)	Mr. Anand
Dr. Anil Kumar		Parkash
	• Bus No (HR 47D	Mr. Pardeep
	4280)	Kumar
		• Mr.
		Jaibhagwan
NSS Committee	• – Programme	Dr. Anita Yadav
	Officer	Mrs. Madhu Bala
		, Clerk
NSS Advisory Committee		Dr. Anil Kumar
		Mrs. Parvesh
		Bhardwaj
		Dr. Yoginder
		Singh
		Mrs. Anjali
Identity Card		• Sh. Pardeep
		kumar
		Mrs. Pooja Yadav
		Mrs. Soniya
		Yadav
		Mrs. Anju

Water Committee  Printing Committee		<ul> <li>Sh. Pardeep Kumar</li> <li>Ms. Manju Rani</li> <li>Ms. Soniya Yadav</li> <li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li> <li>Mr. Pardeep Kumar</li> <li>Dr. Yoginder Singh</li> </ul>
Tent / Seating /Lights/Mike/Sound Committee		<ul> <li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li> <li>Dr. Pardeep Kumar</li> <li>Dr. Yoginder Singh</li> <li>Mr. Birender</li> </ul>
Smart Class Rooms		Mrs. Parvesh     Bhardwaj
Computer Lab		Ms. Anjali Yadav
Photography/Videography		<ul><li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li><li>Mrs. Anjali</li><li>Ms. Savita</li></ul>
Media Coverage/ Annual Report writing		<ul> <li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li> <li>Ms. Pravesh Bhardwaj </li> <li>MS. Anjali Yadav</li> </ul>
College Website (Updation & Maintenance)	Nodal Officer	<ul><li>Dr. Yoginder</li><li>Singh</li><li>Ms. Jyoti Yadav</li></ul>
Biometric Attendance		<ul> <li>Dr.Rinu Yadav</li> <li>Ms. Pardeep         Kumar         Ms. Soniya Yadav     </li> </ul>

Career Guidance,		•	Mrs. Neelam	
Personality Development			Yadav	
& Placement Cell		•	Mrs. Pooja Yadav	
Decoration Committee		•	Ms. Soniya Yadav	
		•	Ms. Neelam	
			Yadav	
		•	Mrs. Pooja Yadav	
Refreshment/Lunch		•	Mrs. Anjali Yadav	
Committee		•	Mrs. Pravesh	
			Bhardwaj	
		•	Mr. Pardeep	
			Kumar	
Educational Tour		•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
		•	Dr. Yoginder	
			Singh	
		•	Mrs. Anjali Yadav	
		•	Mrs. Pravesh	
			Bhardwaj	
Bus Pass			<ul> <li>Mrs. Neelam</li> </ul>	
			Yadav	
		•	Mr. Anand	
			Prakash (Driver)	
Youth Red Cross/ Red	• P.O.	•	Dr. Rinu Yadav	
Ribbon Club				
Result Verification of staff		•	Dr. Rinu Yadav	
		•	Mrs. Neelam	
		•	Mrs. Pooja	
Library Committee		+_	Ma Deala Vaday	
Library Committee			Ms. Pooja Yadav	
			Ms. Soniya Yadav	
			Ms. Anju Rani(LA)	
		•	MS. Bindu	
			Yadav(LA)	

Women Cell	•	•	Ms. Anjali Yadav	
		•	Mrs. Parvesh	
			Bhardwaj	
College Email	•	•	Mr.Balbir Singh	
			(Director RCKN)	
Legal Literacy Cell		•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
		•	Mrs. Anjali	
		•	Mrs. Parvesh	
			Bhardwaj	
Staff engaged on		•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
Cont./DC		•	Mrs. Anjali Yadav	
Rate/Outsourcing/ HKRN		•	Mrs. Parvesh	
			Bhardwaj	
		•	Ms. Jyoti Yadav	
IQAC/UGC/NAAC / related		•	Dr. Yoginder	
work			Singh	
Disaster Management		•	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	
Committee				
Canteen Committee		•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
		•	Dr. Rinu Yadav	
		•	Dr. Yoginder	
			Singh	
		•	Mrs. Jyoti Yadav	
Sports Board	• Director - President	•	Mr. Balbir Singh	
	<ul><li>− Secretary</li></ul>	•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
	Members:-	•	Dr. Anita Devi	
		•	Dr. Yoginder	
			Singh	
		•	Mrs. Soniya	
			Yadav	
Stage Conduct Committee		•	Dr. Anil Kumar	
		•	Ms. Anjali Yadav	
Voter		•	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	
Card/SVEEP/Election		•	Mr. Pardeep	
Related Activities/PPP			Kumar	

Alumni Cell	<ul> <li>Dr. Anil Kumar</li> <li>Dr. Anita Devi</li> <li>Mrs. Parvesh Bhardwaj Mrs. Anjali Yadav</li> </ul>
Science Exhibition	Mr. Pardeep
Committee	Kumar
	Ms. Pravesh
	Bhardwaj
	Ms. Pooja Yadav
	Ms. Soniya Yadav
Income Tax & Related	Dr. Yoginder
Issues Commiittee	Singh
	Mrs. Jyoti Yadav
CCTV Installation/	Mr. Pradeep
Maintenance	Kumar

## **Director, RCKN**